Our Contact Page

Founders


President and Founder David Thomas Humphries: david.humphries@dremerswalkcanada.org

Vice President and Founder Ethan McDonnell: ethan.mcdonnell@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Vice President Brad McCloskey: brad.mccloskey@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

First Lady and VIP Dana Bevilacqua: dana.bevilacqua@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Vice President Brad McCloskey: brad.mccloskey@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Second Lady Kelly McCloskey: kelly.mccloskey@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Senior Operations Manager Sean Fortin: sean.fortin@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

President's Assistant Mike McLean: mike.mclean@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Director of Marketing and Branding Toni Brushett: toni.brushett@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Daniel Hagen Event President Assistant  daniel.hagen@dreamerswalkcanada.org
Emmanuel Gendron Social Media   Assistant emmanuel.gendron@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Konrad Quinn - Chair - konard.quinn@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Jamie Robertson - Vice-chair - jamie.robertson@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Saul Mendoza - Treasurer - saul.mendoza@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Sylvie Brazeau Secretary - sylvie.brazeau@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

David Schellenberg - Communications - david.schellenberg@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Pete Harrison - Race Director - pete.harrison@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Josh Fry - Race Director - josh.fry@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Alasdair Grant Director of Business Partnership alasdair.grant@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Cathy Hanlon Warrior Ambassador Lead cathy.hanlon@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Dylan Parise  Sponsorship Lead dylan.praise@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Chris Meechan Member at Large /Chair of Gala Committee chris.meechan@dreamerswalkcanada.or

Carr  Evans Member at Large Carr. Evan@dreamerswalkcanada.org

James Fish Member at Large james.fish@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Shaun Kehoe Member at Large shaun.kehoe@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Mélanie Joanisse Member at Large mélanie.joanisse@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Josh Justa Member at Large josh.justa@dreamerswalkcanda.org 

Oliver Kujur Member at Large oliver.kujur@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Tom Batchellor Fundraising Adviser tom.bachelor@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Resource Director  Ryan Lovie ryan.lovie@dreamerswalkcanada.org 


OPERATIONS

General Manager Dave Beauchemin dave.beauchemin@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Finance Assistant Paul Fayomi paul.fayomi@dreamerswalkcanada.org

registrar /Event Support  Shannon Renaud shannon.renaud@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Director of Guest Relations Larry Ferguson: larry.ferguson@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Director of Growth and National Coordinator Brian McGowan: brian.macgowan@dreamerswalkcanada.org   

Project Manager Shane Crosier: shane.crosier@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Director of Marketing and Branding Toni Brushett: toni.brushett@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Race Director Peter Harrison: peter.harrison@dreamerswalkcanada.org  On Leave

Interim race Director Josh Fry: josh.fry@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Resource Director  Ryan Lovie ryan.lovie@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Operation Assistant Odunayo Ayandele odunayo.ayandele@dreamerswalkcanada.org

 Event Assistant Manager Lisa Karina Barleben: lisa.barleben@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Event Manager Amy lin amy.lin@Dreamerswalkcanada.org 

logistct Matt Walker: matt.walker@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Director of Magical Dreams Concerts Series Denis Lavigne: denis.lavigne@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Support and Program Development Manager  Ulyn. Small  Ulyn.Small@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Support and Program Development Assistant Jessica Saucier jessica.Saucier@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Hospitality Director Nicholas Bennett, Nicholas.Bennett@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Board Adviser Mark Balcar Mark.Balcar@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

SITE/EVENT SUPPORT P Manager ( President intern )Andres Martinez: Andres.Martinez@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

 

Other Dreamers Walk Event Staff 

Director of Access     Karen Miner       Karen.Miner@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Director of Green Team John Lewis   greenteam@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Vendor Village           marketplace@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Director  of food truck Food court food@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Kids Program                  kids@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Signage Team                 signage@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Welcome, Gates             welcome@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Hospitality team            hospitality@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Parking Team                 parking@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Team Services                teams@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

Entertainment Team     entertainment@dreamerswalkcanada.org 



The Contact Form   


Our General Contact Information:

 info@dreamerswalkcanada.org 

For Volunteer Services:

volunteer@dreamerswalkcanada.org  

Phone Number:

(613)2953283

Mailing Address:
1161 MEADOWLANDS DRIVE EAST, OTTAWA, K2E6J5