Ottawa Event Team

Race Director

Peter Harrison
race@dreamerswalkcanad.org

Project Manager

Tyrone Joseph

ty@dreamerswalkcanada.org


EVENT COMAND


VOLUNTEER CO-ORDANTIOR
volunteer@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Larry Ferguson

CONNOR MOMMY

Food vendor Manger

food@dreamerswalkcanada.org


direcrtor of hospitality

hospitality@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Director of vips

vip@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Greeters /info Lead

Greeters@dreamerswalkcanada.org


director of Kids programing

Kids@dreamerswalkcanada.org

Meaghan Thew


Accessibility services lead

acess@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Team and runners services manger

Teams@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Production/ Technical Director
noah@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Concerts Series Lesion

Cocert@Dreamerswalkcanada.org


safety and medical lead

Safety@dreamerswalkcanada.org


Race Official


Race official


Race official

AMBASSADORS

CO-MEDIA WARRIOR

DERICK FAGE

ROGERS TV DAYTIME

CO-MEDIA WARRIOR

DYLAN BLACK

BOOM99.7

Mikayla Howse

CP WARIIOR